Recent Talks

"Unexpected Heroes: the Ethiopian Eunuch" - Sarah McDonald @ The 5
Sunday 19 November, 2017 (5:00pm)
Download
"Unexpected Heroes: Paul" - Martin Ledigo @ The 5
Sunday 12 November, 2017 (5:00pm)
Download
"Unexpected Heroes: Mary Magdalene" - Emily Moran @ The 5
Sunday 5 November, 2017 (5:00pm)
Download
"Unexpected Heroes: Esther" - Sarah McDonald @ The 5
Sunday 29 October, 2017 (5:00pm)
Download
"Unexpected Heroes: Gideon" - Matt Way @ The 5
Sunday 22 October, 2017 (5:00pm)
Download
"Unexpected Heroes: Abraham and Sarah" - Paul Zaphiriou @ The 5
Sunday 8 October, 2017 (6:00pm)
Download
"Giving" - Sarah McDonald @ The 5
Sunday 1 October, 2017 (6:00pm)
Download
"Jonah 4" - Martin Ledigo @ The 5
Sunday 24 September, 2017 (6:00pm)
Download
"Jonah 3" - Sarah McDonald @ The 5
Sunday 17 September, 2017 (6:00pm)
Download
"Jonah 2" - Chloe Selby @ The 5
Sunday 10 September, 2017 (6:00pm)
Download

Pages