Recent Talks

"10 Commandments: You shall not make for yourself an idol in the form of anything" - Paul Zaphiriou @ The 5
Sunday 15 April, 2018 (5:00pm)
Download
"10 Commandments: You shall not have any gods before me" - Paul Zaphiriou @ The 5
Sunday 8 April, 2018 (5:00pm)
Download
"Colossians 4:7-18" - Chloe Selby @ The 5
Sunday 25 March, 2018 (5:00pm)
Download
"Colossians 3:18-4:1" - Sarah McDonald @ The 5
Sunday 18 March, 2018 (5:00pm)
Download
"Colossians 2:20-3:4" - Paul Zaphiriou @ The 5
Sunday 4 March, 2018 (5:00pm)
Download
"Colossians 2:6-20" - Louie Thorpe @ The 5
Sunday 25 February, 2018 (5:00pm)
Download
"Colossians 1:24-2:7" - Emily Moran @ The 5
Sunday 18 February, 2018 (5:00pm)
Download
"Colossians 1:11-23" - Sarah McDonald @ The 5
Sunday 11 February, 2018 (5:00pm)
Download
"Colossians 1:1-12" - Colin Crawley @ The 5
Sunday 4 February, 2018 (5:00pm)
Download
"Radical Welcome: Spear Sunday" - Sarah McDonald and Spear Islington @ The 5
Sunday 28 January, 2018 (5:00pm)
Download

Pages