Recent Talks

"I am the Way, the Truth and the Life" - Sarah McDonald @ The 5
Sunday 20 August, 2017 (5:00pm)
Download
"I am the Good Shepherd" - Sarah McDonald @ The 5
Sunday 6 August, 2017 (5:00pm)
Download
"I am the Light of the World" - Paul Zaphiriou @ The 5
Sunday 23 July, 2017 (5:00pm)
Download
"I am the Bread of Life" - Sarah McDonald @ The 5
Sunday 16 July, 2017 (5:00pm)
Download
"Living in Hope: Conflict" - Matt Way @ The 5
Sunday 9 July, 2017 (5:00pm)
Download
"Living in Hope: Calling" - Sarah McDonald @ The 5
Sunday 2 July, 2017 (5:00pm)
Download
"Living in Hope: Slowing" - Paul Zaphiriou @ The 5
Sunday 18 June, 2017 (5:00pm)
Download
"Living in Hope: Honouring" - Paul Zaphiriou @ The 5
Sunday 11 June, 2017 (5:00pm)
Download
"Living in Hope: Playing" - Manuela Schmucki @ The 5
Sunday 4 June, 2017 (5:00pm)
Download
"Living in Hope: Celebrating" - Sarah McDonald @ The 5
Sunday 28 May, 2017 (5:00pm)
Download

Pages